top of page
Jan 5-May 31

New Stampin' Up! Promotion - Paper Pumpkin, BOGO.

If you've been on the fence about trying out Paper Pumpkin, NOW is the time to try it! Stampin' Up! is offering a new promotion. Buy one Paper Pumpkin kit and get the next month's kit free. I love Paper Pumpkin and think you will too! Sign up at PaperPumpkin.com by October 10 to get your second month FREE! Use promo BOGO

Here is last month's Paper Pumpkin kit. Below are a few alternate projects I made using products from this kit along with a few other supplies.

Alternate card using the small diamond box.

This is the first card I made using one of the smaller diamond boxes. I laid it across the front of the card and trimmed the ends. Then I added some die cut flowers and embossed a sentiment.

Card with a sail boat using one of the boxes from the kit.

For my second card I made a sail boat. I used half of the larger diamond box that came in the kit

and one of the flaps that had adhesive tape on it for the bottom of the boat.

Card with Christmas trees.

For my third card I went with a Christmas theme. I know, I know, it's too early for Christmas! Bu I couldn't help myself. The larger diamonds reminded me of Christmas trees. Christmas is only 4 months away. Anyway, there are tags that come with the July kit. I used one of the tags for the sentiment, used Emerald Envy twine wrapped around the trees and Emerald Envy ink for the sentiment and presents.

To find out more about Paper Pumpkin or to sign up click here!


bottom of page