top of page
Jan 5-May 31

Happy Father's Day!


Father's Day is just around the corner. I love these shirt with tie cards. They are perfect for Father's Day. I used Basic Black cardstock for the base, Sahara Sand for the shirt, two very classic colors together. I used Whisper White for the tie and for the design on the tie, I used the flourish from the "First Sight" stamp set. I used a hint of Tempting Turquoise for the tie pin and handkerchief. I used gold embossing powder for the Happy Father's Day sentiment. Below is a list of the products I used.

Here is another Father's Day Card I made using the new Playful Plaette Desinger Series Paper (DSP).

For this next card I used the NEW Playful Palette Designer Series Paper (DSP) from the new Stampin' Up! 2016/2017 Annual Catalog! This paper is double sided. I used one side of this paper for the shirt and the other side for the tie. For the sentiment, I used "Thoughtful Banners" stamp set and The supplies I used are listed below.

For my third card I used the corrugated orange paper from the May 2016 Paper Pumpkin kit. The stamped stars on the tie are also from the May 2016 Paper Pumpkin kit. I used Night of Navy and Pumpkin Pie ink. The banner and the Father's Day sentiment are from the "Thoughtful Banners" stamp set from the new 2016/2017 Annual Stampin' Up! catalog.

I just had so much fun making these cards, I couldn't stop!

Hope you enjoy them too!

bottom of page