top of page
Jan 5-May 31

Retiring Products & Birthday Cards

Hello everyone! Stampin' Up! has released their Annual Catalog and Occasions Catalog retirement list! Products are available through May 31, 2017 or while supplies last! Many items are offered at a discount.

I would like to share with you a few cards I made using the Balloon Adventures stamp set, which is one of the retiring items from the Occasions catalog.

The card below is one from my March card class. For this birthday card, I chose bright colors to give the card a more masculine look. Below you will find a list of products used to make this card. Scroll down to see two other cards made using the Balloon Adventures stamp set. Let me know what you think.

Click here to see the retiring list of products.

Card made at card class

For these cards I use the Balloon Pop-up Thinlits, Balloon Adventures stamps, and Balloon Adventures Designer Series Paper (DSP). All items are retiring. If you see something you like, don't wait too long!

Below is a list of products used to make these cards.


bottom of page