top of page
Jan 5-May 31

Christmas Wishes

Merry Christmas! This is another card I would like to share from my card class. Card #3. I used Stampin' Up! (SU) Lovely As a Tree Stamp set for the tree and the SU Ornamental Pine stamp set (retired) for the sentiment Christmas Wishes but you could use any sentiment you have.

I used SU Real Red cardstock for the base. For the mat, I used SU Green Garden cardstock and I embossed it with the SU Boughs & Berries embossing folder. I used Nuvo embellishment mousse, metallic gold, along the edges to highlight the embossing.

I die cut SU Whisper White Cardstock using #1 (largest die) Lots of Labels Framelits. I embossed the label with SU Softly Falling embossing folder.

The tree was stamped using Garden Green ink on Whisper White cardstock. The tree was cut out and attached with Stampin' Dimensionals to the Whisper White cardstock. The sentiment was stamped using Real Red ink onto at strip of Whisper White cardstock measuring 3" x 1/2'.

If you have any questions, please contact me at darlenescardcreations@outlook.com


bottom of page